momzonroof

… she's not coming down 'til it all makes sense again…

Zack’s Push-me-Pull-you moment

Leave a comment

Zack was out feeding the horses some grain, so that he could reach through the fence and pet the baby horse… I looked out the kitchen window just as he looked up.. he seemed to be trying to get my attention, so I went to the door, opened it, and yelled out “WHAT?”   Zack jumped up, scared, and looked towards me but did not see me.  He then looked back at the horses…  He swirled around again and saw me at the door and said “For a second there, I thought the horse said that”.  I proceeded to laugh at him, almost falling out onto the porch.

And what about Naomi?

